Scouting for Girls

Scouting for Girls

UK TOUR  November–December 2022

LIVERPOOL, O2 Academy   Monday, 28 November 2022

OXFORD, O2 Academy   Tuesday, 29 November 2022

MANCHESTER, Albert Hall   Thursday, 1 December 2022

BIRMINGHAM, O2 Academy   Friday, 2 December 2022

LEEDS, O2 Academy   Saturday, 3 December 2022

CARDIFF, Tramshed   Monday, 5 December 2022

BRISTOL, O2 Academy   Tuesday, 6 December 2022

NOTTINGHAM, Rock City   Thursday, 8 December 2022

LONDON, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire   Friday, 9 December 2022

NORWICH, Nick Rayns LCR UEA   Saturday, 10 December 2022

GLASGOW, O2 Academy  Sunday, 11 December 2022

OFFICIAL TICKET AGENTS

Link to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home Page
MANCHESTER, Albert Hall
CHECK NOW
CARDIFF, Tramshed
CHECK NOW
NORWICH, Nick Rayns LCR UEA
CHECK NOW