Paolo Nutini

Paolo Nutini
NEW DATE Went on sale 9am Friday 22 July

UK & EIRE TOUR  August & October–December 2022

LIMERICK, Milk Market    Sunday, 21 August 2022

DUBLIN, 3Olympia Theatre    Wednesday, 24 August 2022

MANCHESTER, O2 Victoria Warehouse    Saturday, 22 October 2022

LONDON, Alexandra Palace    Tuesday, 25 October 2022

BIRMINGHAM, O2 Academy    Friday, 28 October 2022

HULL, Bonus Arena    Saturday, 29 October 2022

EDINBURGH, O2 Academy    Monday, 31 October 2022

ABERDEEN, Music Hall    Tuesday, 1 November 2022

CARDIFF, Motorpoint Arena Cardiff    Friday, 4 November 2022

LIVERPOOL, M&S Bank Arena    Saturday, 10 December 2022   NEW

GLASGOW, OVO Hydro    Tuesday, 13 December 2022

GLASGOW, OVO Hydro    Wednesday, 14 December 2022

GLASGOW, OVO Hydro    Friday, 16 December 2022

GLASGOW, OVO Hydro    Sunday, 18 December 2022

GLASGOW, OVO Hydro    Tuesday, 20 December 2022

OFFICIAL TICKET AGENTS

Link to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home PageLink to Official Ticket Agent Home Page
LIVERPOOL, M&S Bank Arena
CHECK NOW
No items found.